KOKEFest Lineup Announced!

KOKE FM has unveiled their KOKEFEST 2019 Lineup!

Friday, August 16th
– Joe Diffie
– Read Southall Band
– Chris Colston
– Copper Chief

Saturday, August 17th 
– Koe Wetzel and Parker McCollum
– Shane Smith & the Saints
– Randall King
– Kody West
– Kylie Rae Harris
– Canaan Bryce Music

Early Bird, VIP and General Admission tickets go on sale Wednesday, May 8th at 9:00 AM at KOKEFEST.com. 

A portion of the proceeds will benefit Honor Flight Austin.


Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply