TMP Spotify Playlist Recent Adds

If you haven’t been able to keep up with all of the great music that’s come out in the last few weeks, don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!  Our list of recent adds includes new music from  Turnpike Troubadours, Wade Bowen, Radney Foster, Jack Ingram and more! 

Subscribe to our TMP Spotify playlist and keep up with all of the great new Texas Country, Southern Americana, and Red Dirt music! 


Turnpike Troubadours – Old Time Feeling (Like Before)

Turnpike Troubadours – Sunday Morning Paper

Wade Bowen – Acuna (New Single)

Radney Foster – For You to See the Stars (New Album)( 2 Tracks)

Jack Ingram – Why I Left Atlanta (The Next Waltz)

William Clark Green – Still Think About You (New Single)

Sean McConnell – Undone (New Album) (3 Tracks)

Bri Bagwell – Don’t Call (New Single)

Koe Wetzel – Love (featuring Parker McCollum) (New Single)

Parker McCollum – Probably Wrong: Session Two (New EP) (2 Tracks)

Brandon Jenkins – Be the Revival (New Single)

Jason Cassidy – Jason Cassidy (New Album) (3 Tracks)

Deryl Dodd – One Ride in Vegas (featuring Cody Johnson) (New Single)

David Ramirez – We’re Not Going Anywhere (New Album) (2 Tracks)

Josh Grider – Good People (New Single)

Scooter Brown Band – American Son (New Album) (2 Tracks)

Drew Kennedy – 24 Hours in New York City

Hunter Hutchinson – Keep Rollin’ On (New Album) (3 Tracks)

Saints Eleven – Shelter Me (New Single)

Kensie Coppin – Lie to Me (New Single)

Cody Sparks – Covered (New Single)

Clay Hollis – Look Who’s Hurting Now (New Single)

Eddie Saenz – When I Was Young (New Single)

Dillan Poe – Broken Hearted Fools

Triston Marez – Take Me Home

Jordan Nix – Lovers and Losers (New Album) (2 Tracks)

Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply