TMP Playlist Recent Adds

If you haven’t been able to keep up with all of the great Texas Country, Americana, and Red Dirt music that’s been released over the last few weeks, don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!  Our recent adds include new music from Josh Abbott, Aaron Watson, Robert Earl Keen and more!  Subscribe to our playlist, and stay up to date with all of the new Texas Country and Red Dirt releases!


Josh Abbott – Give It Away (George Strait Cover)

Aaron Watson – Outta Style

Aaron Watson – Big Love in a Small Town

Robert Earl Keen – Live Dinner Reunion (3 Tracks) (NEW ALBUM)

Curtis Grimes –  Undeniably Country (3 Tracks) (NEW ALBUM)

Sean McConnell – Mary and Joe

American Aquarium – Northeast Texas Women

Kimberly Dunn – Western Wonderland

Shotgun Rider – Sunlight (3 Tracks) (NEW EP)

Callahan Divide – Poplar (4 Tracks) (NEW ALBUM)

Dustin Sonnier – People Like Me

Corey Hunt Band – Breakup Before Christmas

Kensie Coppin ft. William Clark Green -Why You Still Need Me

Jake Bush – Trying to Find Me

Hayley McDaniel – Nashville Heartbreak


Playlist link:







Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply