TMP Spotify Playlist Recent Adds

If you haven’t been able to keep up with all of the great music that’s come out in the last few weeks, don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!  Our list of recent adds includes new music from Josh Abbott, Randy Rogers, Pat Green, Reckless Kelly  and many more!  

Subscribe to our TMP Spotify playlist and keep up with all of the great new Texas Country, Southern Americana, and Red Dirt music! 


Josh Abbott – I’m Your Only Flaw

Randy Rogers – Meet Me Tonight (New Radio Single)

Pat Green – Drinkin’ Days (New Radio Single)

Reckless Kelly – Radio (New Radio Single)

Whitey Shafer & Jackie Darlene – I Never Go Around Mirrors

Jon Wolfe – Any Night in Texas (New Album)(4 Tracks)

Bart Crow – City Limit Signs (New Radio Single)

Sunny Sweeney – Heartbroke

Marty Heddin – Game Changer

Marty Heddin – A Little Less Lonely

John Baumann – Proving Grounds (New Album) (5 Tracks)

Mark McKinney – Rainy Day Money (New Radio Single)

Jake Ward – Restless (New Radio Single)

Jerrett Zoch & the OSR Band – Sippin’ on that Shine (New Radio Single)

Tony Ramey – Pocatalico

Clayton Landua – Native (New Album) (3 Tracks)

Cole Risner – How it Feel to Be Me (New Radio Single)

Aaron Copeland – Aaron Copeland (New EP) (2 Tracks)

Hunter Rea Band – Find a Way

Porter Union – Porter Union (New Album)(1 Track)

The Warhorses – Last Goodbye (New Radio Single)

The Powell Brothers – Evangeline (New Radio Single)

Kirk Baxley – The Pain We Bring (New Album) (2 Tracks)

Reverend’s Daughter – Dreams Come True (New Radio Single)

Eddie Saenz – 17 Hours (New Album) (5 Tracks)

Starfire on the Mountain – Sourwood Honey

Damon Curtis – Changing Lanes (New EP) (1 Track)

Savannah Ramey – Just the Kind of Lovin’


Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply