TMP Spotify Playlist Recent Adds

If you haven’t been able to keep up with all of the great music that’s come out in the last few weeks, don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!  Our list of recent adds includes new music from Aaron Watson, Josh Abbot Band, Wade Bowen and more!

Subscribe to our TMP Spotify playlist and keep up with all of the great new Texas Country, Southern Americana, and Red Dirt music!

Aaron Watson – Run Wild Horses (New Single)

Josh Abbott Band – Girl Down in Texas (New Single)

Wade Bowen – So Long 6th Street (New Single)

Casey Donahew – What Cowboys Do (New Single)

Sundance Head – Everything to Lose (New Single)

Steve Helms Band – Can I Buy You a Country Song (New Album)(2 Tracks)

Kody West – Shine Out (New Single)

Aaron Einhouse – Back Down to Earth (New Single)

Jon Stork – Rodeo Blues (New Single)

Shea Abshier and the Nighthowlers – Potluck (New Album)( 3 Tracks)

Corey Hunt Band – Wild Heart Gypsy (New Single)

Robert Ray – Runaway With You (New Album) (2 Tracks)

Jon Young – Rubble and Relics (New Single)

Hannah Kay – I’m Gonna (Darian’s Song) (New Single)

Landon Bullard & the Mostly Sober – Patron & Lime (New Single)


Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply