TMP Spotify Playlist Recent Adds

Here are the tunes we’ve been jamming the last few weeks!  You can find them all here on our TMP Spotify Playlist!


Cody Jinks – Lifers (New Album) (3 Tracks)

Cody Johnson – On My Way To You (New Single Release)

Aaron Watson – Higher Ground (New Single Release)

Aaron Watson – Fence Post – Live (New Single Release)

William Clark Green – Herbert Island (New Album) (4 tracks)

Parker McCollum – Misunderstood (New Single)

Cory Morrow – Whiskey an Pride (New Single Release)

Read Southall – Don’t Tell Me (New Single)

Bri Bagwell – If You Were A Cowboy (New Single Release)

Jason Eady – I Travel On (New Album)(4 tracks)

Adam Hood ft Brent Cobb – She Don’t Love Me (New Single Release)

Shotgun Rider – I’m Not Alright (New Single)

Jamie Lin Wilson – The Being Gone (New Single Release)

Chris Colston – Long Way Around (New Single)

Dustin Sonnier – Drinkin Alone (New Single Release)

Shea Abshier & the Nighthowlers – As You Weep (New Single)

Jason Allen (Smooth Talkin’ Lady (New Single)

Briana Adams – Gone (New Single)

Cody Sparks Band -4th of July (New EP) (2 tracks)

Drew Moreland – Drew Moreland (New Album) (2 tracks)

Hunter Hathcoat – Try My Best (New EP) (2 tracks)

Reverend’s Daughter – Down Here in Texas (New Single Release)

Dusty Neuman – Going Down to Austin (New Single)

Colby Keeling – Whatever it Takes (New EP) (3 tracks)

Cody Barnett – Cody Barnett (New Album) (2 tracks)

Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply