Whiskey Myers Announces New Self-Titled Album

Whiskey Myers announced this morning that they will be releasing their new self-titled album!  The album will be out at the end of September and preorders are now available!  They also released a brand new track called “Die Rockin”!

It’s been nearly 3 years since the East-Texas rockers have dropped a new album, so needless to say fans are anxious for some new tunes.  Previous album “Mud” has gone on to have nearly 35 million combined streams, with standout track “Stone” accumulating 15 million streams on its own.   

Preorders for the new album are now live, and their new single is available everywhere. You can also find “Die Rockin'” here on out TMP Spotify Playlist!

Author: Chris Fox

Music addict, a sucker for heartbreak songs, and avid Houston sports fan! I'am also the Editor-in-Chief of Texas Music Pickers.

Leave a Reply